News
News from the BioCity Campus

BIO-Europe 2022 back in presence

From October 24th to 26th, 2022, the international industry meeting BIO-Europe will take place in Leipzig, an up-and-coming biotechnology region in Europe. The on-site conference will be supplemented by a digital part in the following week from November 2nd to 4th, during which a second round of virtual partnering meetings can be arranged and the program can be called up on-demand.

Leading decision-makers from the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and financial sectors use the event to make new contacts with young up-and-coming companies, to maintain existing partnerships and to expand them further. As usual, the 30-minute partnering meetings are requested in advance via the partneringONE event platform and are automatically scheduled if accepted. Meetings between live participants take place on site in Leipzig. As soon as one of the meeting participants takes part in the conference exclusively digitally, the conversation takes place online a week later. This ensures that all participants can attend their agreed meetings, regardless of the type of participation.

The program continues to offer a lot of flexibility to all participants – whether digital or on-site. Pre-recorded presentations will be available on partneringONE prior to the event. All sessions taking place live in Leipzig will also be available online a short time later.

The live exhibition with numerous international exhibitors offers many other networking opportunities. At the same time, take advantage of our catering and beverage offerings, which are available to all participants at any time.

Target group:

BIO-Europe plays a crucial role in bringing together leading biopharmaceutical and investment companies to enable innovation and medical breakthroughs. The annual BIO Europe event is the largest biotechnology partnering conference offered in Europe. Over 4.400 global decision makers from biotechnology, pharmaceuticals and finance attend BIO-Europe each year to identify new business opportunities and develop strategic relationships. Executives and decision makers consider BIO-Europe to be a must-attend event, allowing them to meet and showcase to numerous potential partners. BIO-Europe features the industry's most advanced partnering system, enabling delegates from all parts of the biotechnology value chain to quickly identify and enter into strategic relationships that successfully advance their business.

For BIO-Europe 2022 in Leipzig, Saxon companies receive a 20% discount and Saxon biotechnology companies even a 25% discount. To get the code, please log in events@biosaxony.com

The discount code must be specified when registering, unfortunately retrospective discounting is not possible.

Click here for registration!


previous news

AfterWork network event on August 10th

On August 10.8.2022th, 17 from XNUMX p.m., biosaxony invites you to the AfterWork network event “Oh my god it's just Wednesday! But there is beer!” in the BIO CITY. This time the event is kindly sponsored by Xitaso and Ur-Krostitzer and there is even something to win.

NextNews

FlyPharma Conference Europe Pre-Event at BIOCITY

19.-21.09.2022
A conference that presents solutions for the special logistics needs of the pharmaceutical industry

News
Neues vom BioCity Campus

BIO-Europe 2022 zurück in Präsenz

Vom 24. – 26. Oktober 2022 findet das internationale Branchentreffen BIO-Europe in Leipzig statt, einer aufstrebenden Biotechnologie-Region in Europa. Ergänzt wird die Konferenz vor Ort um einen digitalen Teil in der Folgewoche vom 2 – 4. November, bei dem eine zweite Runde virtueller Partneringmeetings vereinbart werden und Programm on-demand abgerufen werden kann.

Führende Entscheidungsträger der Biotechnologie-, Pharma- und Finanzbranche nutzen die Veranstaltung, um neue Kontakte mit jungen aufstrebenden Unternehmen zu knüpfen, bestehende Partnerschaften zu pflegen und diese weiter auszubauen. Die 30-minütigen Partnering-Meetings werden wie gewohnt im Voraus über die Veranstaltungsplattform partneringONE angefragt und bei Annahme automatisch terminiert. Meetings zwischen Live-Teilnehmern finden vor Ort in Leipzig statt. Sobald einer der Meeting-Teilnehmer ausschließlich digital an der Konferenz teilnimmt, findet das Gespräch eine Woche später online statt. So ist sichergestellt, dass alle Teilnehmer ihre vereinbarten Meetings unabhängig von der Art der Teilnahme wahrnehmen können.

Das Programm bietet allen Teilnehmern – ob digital oder vor Ort – weiterhin viel Flexibilität. Bereits vorher aufgenommene Vorträge werden vor der Veranstaltung auf partneringONE verfügbar sein. Alle live in Leipzig stattfindenden Sessions stehen ebenfalls kurze Zeit später online bereit.

Die Live-Ausstellung mit zahlreichen internationalen Ausstellern bietet viele weitere Networking-Möglichkeiten. Nutzen Sie gleichzeitig unser Catering- und Getränkeangebot, das allen Teilnehmern dort jederzeit zur Verfügung steht.

Zielgruppe:

Die BIO-Europe spielt eine entscheidende Rolle dabei, führende Biopharma- und Investitionsunternehmen zusammenzubringen, um Innovationen und medizinische Durchbrüche zu ermöglichen. Die jährliche BIO-Europe-Veranstaltung ist die größte Biotechnologie-Partneringkonferenz, die in Europa angeboten wird. Über 4.400 globale Entscheidungsträger aus Biotechnologie, Pharmazie und Finanzen nehmen jährlich an der BIO-Europe teil, um neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu identifizieren und strategische Beziehungen zu entwickeln. Führungskräfte und Entscheidungsträger betrachten die BIO-Europe als eine Pflichtveranstaltung, die es ihnen ermöglicht, sich zu treffen und zahlreichen potenziellen Partnern zu präsentieren. Die BIO-Europe verfügt über das fortschrittlichste Partnering-System der Branche, das es Delegierten aus allen Teilen der biotechnologischen Wertschöpfungskette ermöglicht, schnell strategische Beziehungen zu identifizieren und einzugehen, die ihr Geschäft erfolgreich vorantreiben.

Für die BIO-Europe 2022 in Leipzig erhalten sächsische Unternehmen 20 % Rabatt und sächsische Biotechnologie-Unternehmen sogar 25 % Rabatt. Um den Code zu erhalten, melden Sie sich bitte bei events@biosaxony.com

Der Rabattcode muss bei der Anmeldung angegeben werden, eine rückwirkende Verrechnung ist leider nicht möglich.

Hier geht es zur Anmeldung!


Previous News

AfterWork-Netzwerk-Event am 10. August

Am 10.8.2022 ab 17 Uhr lädt biosaxony wieder zum AfterWork-Netzwerk-Event „Oh my god it’s just Wednesday! But there is beer!“ in der BIO CITY ein. Diesmal wird der Event freundlicherweise von Xitaso und Ur-Krostitzer gesponsert und es gibt sogar etwas zu gewinnen.

Next News

FlyPharma Conference Europe Pre-Event in der BIOCITY

19.-21.09.2022
Eine Konferenz die für die besonderen Logistikbedürfnisse der Pharmabranche Lösungen präsentiert