News
News from the BioCity Campus

Annual meeting of the German Association of Independent Testing Laboratories (VUP) on June 23rd and 24.06.2022th XNUMX

Digital laboratory industry – together into the future”: Under this motto, the German Association of Independent Testing Laboratories (VUP) invites you to this year's annual conference of the laboratory industry on June 23rd and 24.06.2022th XNUMX in Leipzig. Experience an exciting program on current topics in the laboratory world, especially digital transformation. Finally exchange ideas again, "live and in color" with experts and executives from the German and international laboratory industry.

The VUP annual conference at a glance
It starts on June 23.06.2022rd in the BIO CITY Leipzig with the laboratory campus. There will be plenty of room for questions, answers and exchanges on the topics of digital transformation in the laboratory industry at various lectures and in the theme parcours. At the Entrepreneur evening then it goes to one of the most beautiful beer gardens in Leipzig, where even "miracles up close" can be experienced.

On the second day of the event (June 24.06.2022th) in the Hotel Marriott, the VUP in Expert forums the current specialist topics of the industry and the association topics in the subsequent VUP General Assembly, open only to VUP members.

On their event page you will find - continuously updated - further details on the program and content as well as all organizational information on the annual conference (venues, participation fees, hotel accommodation).

REGISTRATION is here for the VUP annual conference 2022

 

Contact:

German Association of Independent Testing Laboratories (VUP)
Kronenstrasse 71

10117 Berlin
Mobile: 0160-8091430
Tel: + 49 30 5557240-10

Fax: + 49 30 5557240-22

 


NextNews

64th Life Science Roundtable / networking event

64th Life Science Stammtisch on the subject of European funding and support options for innovative companies in BIO CITY LEIPZIG.

News
Neues vom BioCity Campus

Jahrestagung des Deutschen Verbands unabhängiger Prüflaboratorien e.V. (VUP) am 23.+24.06.2022

Laborbranche digital – gemeinsam in die Zukunft“: Unter diesem Motto lädt der Deutsche Verband Unabhängiger Prüflaboratorien (VUP) zur diesjährigen Jahrestagung der Laborbranche am 23./24.06.2022 in Leipzig ein. Erleben Sie ein spannendes Programm zu aktuellen Themen der Laborwelt, vor allem zur digitalen Transformation. Tauschen Sie sich endlich wieder, „live und in Farbe“ mit Experten und Führungskräften der deutschen und internationalen Laborbranche aus.

Die VUP-Jahrestagung im Überblick
Los geht es am 23.06.2022 in der BIO CITY Leipzig mit dem Labor-Campus. Bei verschiedenen Vorträgen und im Themenparcours gibt es viel Raum für Fragen, Antworten und Austausch rund um die Themen der digitalen Transformation in der Laborbranche. Beim Unternehmerabend geht es dann in einen der schönsten Biergärten Leipzigs, in dem sogar „Wunder ganz nah“ erlebbar gemacht werden.

Am zweiten Veranstaltungstag (24.06.2022) im Hotel Marriott widmet sich der VUP in Fachforen den aktuellen Fachthemen der Branche und den Verbandsthemen in der anschließenden VUP-Mitgliederversammlung, die nur VUP-Mitgliedern offensteht.

Auf deren Veranstaltungsseite finden Sie -laufend aktualisiert- weitere Details zum Programm und zu den Inhalten sowie alle organisatorischen Hinweise zur Jahrestagung (Veranstaltungsorte, Teilnahmegebühren, Hotelübernachtung).

Hier geht`s zur ANMELDUNG für die VUP-Jahrestagung 2022

 

Kontakt:

Deutscher Verband Unabhängiger Prüflaboratorien e.V. (VUP)
Kronenstr. 71

10117 Berlin
mobil: 0160-8091430
Tel.: +49 30 5557240-10

Fax: +49 30 5557240-22

 


Next News

64. Life Science Stammtisch / Netzwerkveranstaltung

64. Life Science Stammtisch zum Thema Europäische Förder- und Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten für innovative Unternehmen in der BIO CITY LEIPZIG.